Contact

Headquarters
APA-Kandt GmbH

Weidestraße 122c
– AlsterCity –
D-22083 Hamburg
Telefon: +49 40 48 06 14 40
Telefax: +49 40 48 06 14 16
E-Mail: office@apa-kandt.de
Internet: www.apa-kandt.de

APA–KANDT Ostrava Pulp & Paper

Daliborova 3

709 00 Ostrava – Mariánské Hory

Czech Republic

 

Tel:  + 420 59 66 388 71

Fax: + 420 59 66 21 660

Contact Person:  Ing. Tomáš Čurda
E-Mail: tomas.curda@apa-kandt.cz

 

Office Manager: Barbora Krylova

E-Mail: barbora.krylova@apa-kandt.cz

APA-KANDT Buero Ostrava

Daliborova 3

CZ-70900 Ostrava-Mar. Hory

Czech Republic


Tel:  + 420 59 66 388 71

Fax: + 420 59 66 21 660

Contact Person: Dipl. Ing. Cestmir Curda

E-Mail: cestmir.curda@apa-kandt.cz


Office Manager: Barbora Krylova

E-Mail: barbora.krylova@apa-kandt.cz

APA-Kandt s.r.o.

Václavské náměstí 795/40

Nové Město

110 00 Praha 1

 

Tel:  + 420 222 542 235

        + 420 603 547 814

Fax: + 420 222 542 231

Contact Person: Nicole Bundova

E-Mail: nicole.bundova@apa-kandt.de

 

Office Manager: Nadezda Vernerova

E-Mail: nada.vernerova@apa-kandt.cz

APA-KANDT Žďár nad Sázavou

Dolni 1

CZ-59101 Zdar n. Saz 1

Czech Republic

 

Tel:  + 420 566 620 895

       + 420 736 622 310

Fax: + 420 566 620 895

Contact Person: Petr Pelikán

E-Mail: petr.pelikan@apa-kandt.cz

 

Office Manager: Pavla Poulova

E-Mail: pavla.poulova@apa-kandt.cz

APA-KANDT Slovak Republic Pulp & Paper

Bystricka 1

03401 Ruzomberok

Slovak Republic

 

Tel: + 421 905 24 31 68

Fax: + 421 44 430 35 12

Contact Person: Ing. Stefan Barka
E-Mail: stefan.barka@apa-kandt.de

APA–KANDT Slovak Republic Machine-Buildings and Hydraulicus

Hankovce 46

SK 086 46

Slovak Republic

 

Tel: + 421 911 364 146

Contact Person: Ing. Milan Gula
E-Mail: milan.gula@apa-kandt.de

APA-KANDT (OOO) Russia

190031 Russia
Sankt Petersburg
наб.Реки Мойки 58 А БЦ Мариинский

Tel. +7-900-630-44-76

Contact Person: Vadim Pavlov 

E-Mail: vadim.pavlov@apa-kandt.de

APA-KANDT Ukraine

P.O. Box 13
02140 Kiew
Ukraine

Tel: + 38 067 464 1224
Fax: + 38 044 572 9112

Contact Person: Dipl. Ing. Igor Uksche
E-mail:  Igor.Ukshe@apa-kandt.de

APA-KANDT Poland

 ul.Lubliniecka 7a
42-772 Gwozdziany
Poland

Tel: +48 509 162 059
Fax: +48 34 35 34 945

Contact Person:  Inż. Krzysztof Jagieła

E-mail: krzysztof.jagiela@apa-kandt.pl

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial
LinkedIn