Contact

Headquarters
APA-Kandt GmbH

Weidestraße 122c
– AlsterCity –
D-22083 Hamburg
Telefon: +49 40 48 06 14 40
Telefax: +49 40 48 06 14 16
E-Mail: office@apa-kandt.de
Internet: www.apa-kandt.de

APA–KANDT Ostrava Pulp & Paper

Daliborova 3
709 00 Ostrava – Mariánské Hory
Czech Republic

Tel: + 420 59 66 388 71
Fax: + 420 59 66 21 660

Contact Person:  Ing. Tomáš Čurda
E-Mail: tomas.curda@apa-kandt.cz

 

Office Manager: Barbora Krylova

E-Mail: barbora.krylova@apa-kandt.cz

APA-KANDT Buero Ostrava

Daliborova 3
CZ-70900 Ostrava-Mar. Hory
Czech Republic

Tel: + 420 59 66 388 71
Fax: + 420 59 66 21 660

Contact Person: Dipl. Ing. Cestmir Curda

E-Mail: cestmir.curda@apa-kandt.cz


Office Manager: Barbora Krylova

E-Mail: barbora.krylova@apa-kandt.cz

APA-KANDT Praha

Seifertova 9
130 00 Praha 3
Czech Republic

Tel: + 420 222 542 235
Fax: + 420 222 542 231

Contact Person: Dipl.Ing. A.Sibl

E-Mail: ales.sibl@apa-kandt.de


Office Manager: Nadezda Vernerova

E-Mail: nada.vernerova@apa-kandt.cz

APA-KANDT Žďár nad Sázavou

Dolni 1
CZ-59101 Zdar n. Saz 1
Czech Republic

Tel: +420 566 620 895
Fax: + 420 566 620 895

Contact Person: Jiri Baránek

E-Mail: jiri.baranek@apa-kandt.cz


Office Manager: Pavla Poulova

E-Mail: pavla.poulova@apa-kandt.cz

APA-KANDT Slovak Republic Pulp & Paper

Bystricka 1
03401 Ruzomberok
Slovak Republic

Tel: + 421 905 24 31 68
Fax: + 421 44 430 35 12

Contact Person: Ing. Stefan Barka
E-Mail: stefan.barka@apa-kandt.de

APA–KANDT Slovak Republic Machine-Buildings and Hydraulicus

Hankovce 46
SK 086 46
Slovak Republic

Tel: + 421 911 364 146

Contact Person: Ing. Milan Gula
E-Mail: milan.gula@apa-kandt.de

APA-KANDT Siberia

Moskovskiy trakt, 83-139
634028 Tomsk
Russia

Tel: +7 952 885 3821

Contact Person: Ing. Alexander Shirokov 

E-Mail: alexander.shirokov@apa-kandt.de

APA-KANDT (OOO) Russia

Nab. Reki Moiki 58
Geb. A, Etage 6, Büro 24-H Nr. 17, Zimmer 17/1.1
190031 Sankt Petersburg
Russia

Tel. +79689934814

       +49 40 48 06 14 32
       +49 151 142 57034

Contact Person: Andrej Boksberger

E-Mail: andrej.boksberger@apa-kandt.de

APA-KANDT Ukraine

P.O. Box 13
02140 Kiew
Ukraine

Tel: + 38 067 464 1224
Fax: + 38 044 572 9112

Contact Person: Dipl. Ing. Igor Uksche
E-mail:  Igor.Ukshe@apa-kandt.de

APA-KANDT Poland

 ul.Lubliniecka 7a
42-772 Gwozdziany
Poland

Tel: +48 509 162 059
Fax: +48 34 35 34 945

Contact Person:  Inż. Krzysztof Jagieła

E-mail: krzysztof.jagiela@apa-kandt.pl

 

Office manager:  Katarzyna Gambuś

E-mail: biuro@apa-kandt.pl

 

APA-KANDT GmbH

A MEMBER OF MELCHERS GROUP